Hall of Fame Members

The Hall of Fame Class of 2017, Ty Cobb and the 1959 Hamtramck Little League World Series Champions, will be inducted on Saturday, July 15th, 2017, prior to the Lansing Lugnuts’ game with the Wisconsin Timber Rattlers.

Join us at Cooley Law School Stadium on Michigan Baseball Hall of Fame Day as we induct the Class of 2017, and enjoy LAFCU Fireworks following the game.


Class of 2017

Class of 2016

Class of 2015

Copyright © 2015-2018. Michigan Baseball Hall of Fame.